Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Bryanna Coughlan source icon for review

Published Sep 05 2018

I never expected such a thorough cleaning of my carpets, these guys work hard and really care about good results and a happy customer! We’ve had a deep red popsicle stain that I tried everything on to remove and with some hard work he got it out!!!! My carpets look amazing! Thank you!!

Tom Cobb source icon for review

Published Aug 10 2018

These guys showed up right on time, even when they had to fit me into their schedule. I had a disaster and they worked miracles. Dave and David, thank you.

Jack Boyd source icon for review

Published Aug 04 2018

Very professional, great price, and quick response time.

Pammonty Mantovan source icon for review

Published Jul 25 2018

Thanks so much Dave!!!

Tomi Merritt Wessel source icon for review

Published May 23 2018

Dave and David showed up to clean my carpets today. I had several stains that I was told by another company "won't come out". Guardian Chem Dry got them out and restored my old dingy carpets to look new again! I am so pleased with the results. I highly recommend them to anyone.

bilal haider source icon for review

Published Apr 16 2018

Did an amazing job on our store carpet cleaning and amazing customer service!

Meghan Schilling Kerrick source icon for review

Published Mar 31 2018

We love Dave and his son David! The first time we used them my husband and I were in pure panic a few days before Christmas because our daughter decided to get into my lipgloss and get them all over our carpets. My husband called Dave and he fit us right in! Such a relief and was even a happier customer after coming home and seeing our carpets look the best they have ever been. They are polite, professional and NOT pushy. Dave does a really great job explaining all the services they offer and I appreciate that being a pet owner and Mom! Highly recommend them, we will never use anyone else. Thanks Dave and David!

Willie P. source icon for review

Published Mar 01 2018

Dave came today and did a beautiful job, cleaning all carpets in the house and the living room furniture. He conquered an old pet stain that we thought was beyond reach and gave a new life to some carpet that may reaching the end of service.

Christa Kerns source icon for review

Published Dec 26 2017

Cleaning your carpets is kind of like going to the Dentist, you know it must be done but you know its not going to be fun....but I called Guardian ChemDry and Dave was amazing! He eased my fears and explained how Chemdry is different than other cleaners. I scheduled the appointment and on the appointed day Dave and his son David arrived, very professional and courteous. We had accidently spilled a softball size spot of iodine on the carpet...and Dave said he'd work his hardest to get it removed, and he did! We are thrilled at the brightness of our carpet and wish we didn't wait so long! Next time we will call Dave and tell everyone they should too! Thanks Dave and David, you did an awesome job!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE