Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 27 2019

We had Guardian Carpet Cleaning come to our home of 8 people, 3 dogs and 3 Grandchildren to clean our tile. I never knew that my grout was white until they cleaned it. It was AMAZING, how great my tile looked.Thank you Dave's

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 16 2019

We would like to send a big THANK YOU to Guardian Carpet Care for the excellent job they did on two carpet and upholstery cleanings. My parents brought their motorhome out for my husband to work on it and we noticed two huge red wine stains on their carpet. What a surprise they will get when they see it gone. While he was here we had him take care of our RV carpet and upholstery too. Guardian Carpet Car has also done carpets for two of our neighbors and a friend who lives in town, and they have all been happy with their service. Thanks again Dave!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 05 2018

I never expected such a thorough cleaning of my carpets, these guys work hard and really care about good results and a happy customer! We’ve had a deep red popsicle stain that I tried everything on to remove and with some hard work he got it out!!!! My carpets look amazing! Thank you!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 10 2018

These guys showed up right on time, even when they had to fit me into their schedule. I had a disaster and they worked miracles. Dave and David, thank you.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 04 2018

Very professional, great price, and quick response time.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 25 2018

Thanks so much Dave!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 23 2018

Dave and David showed up to clean my carpets today. I had several stains that I was told by another company "won't come out". Guardian Chem Dry got them out and restored my old dingy carpets to look new again! I am so pleased with the results. I highly recommend them to anyone.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 16 2018

Did an amazing job on our store carpet cleaning and amazing customer service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 31 2018

We love Dave and his son David! The first time we used them my husband and I were in pure panic a few days before Christmas because our daughter decided to get into my lipgloss and get them all over our carpets. My husband called Dave and he fit us right in! Such a relief and was even a happier customer after coming home and seeing our carpets look the best they have ever been. They are polite, professional and NOT pushy. Dave does a really great job explaining all the services they offer and I appreciate that being a pet owner and Mom! Highly recommend them, we will never use anyone else. Thanks Dave and David!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE