Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 22 2019

I just watch Guardian Carpet Care bring back to life an 11 X 12 area rug. They made it look like new, I could not believe my eyes!! Highly recommend!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 25 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 25 2019

Very professional company! We have two large dogs and Guardian Carpet Care keeps our home and rv clean and free of allergens!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 09 2019

Guardian Carpet Care is AWESOME!!!! They just left my home and they did a GREAT job cleaning pet urine from my carpet. The owners, David and David are professional, honest, positive, very knowledgeable about carpet cleaning and cleaning are very hard workers and they provide fantastic customer service. I highly recommend Guardian Carpet Care to anyone and everyone that needs their carpet, tile, furniture, etc cleaned because Guardian will do a GREAT job and you will be very happy with their work. Thank you Guardian Carpet Care for a job well done!!! You "ROCK"!!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 15 2019

Dave and David came out to clean my pet stained 15 year old carpet. They are so professional with their shoe booties and door screen. Also, the kindest and sweetest men. My carpets were very spotted with pet urine from my Yorkies. Now, with their urine cleaner and a good cleaning they look like new again. Thank you so much guys. I would highly recommend them to come clean your carpets. Also, they are reasonably priced.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 27 2019

We had Guardian Carpet Cleaning come to our home of 8 people, 3 dogs and 3 Grandchildren to clean our tile. I never knew that my grout was white until they cleaned it. It was AMAZING, how great my tile looked.Thank you Dave's

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 16 2019

We would like to send a big THANK YOU to Guardian Carpet Care for the excellent job they did on two carpet and upholstery cleanings. My parents brought their motorhome out for my husband to work on it and we noticed two huge red wine stains on their carpet. What a surprise they will get when they see it gone. While he was here we had him take care of our RV carpet and upholstery too. Guardian Carpet Car has also done carpets for two of our neighbors and a friend who lives in town, and they have all been happy with their service. Thanks again Dave!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 05 2018

I never expected such a thorough cleaning of my carpets, these guys work hard and really care about good results and a happy customer! We’ve had a deep red popsicle stain that I tried everything on to remove and with some hard work he got it out!!!! My carpets look amazing! Thank you!!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE