Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 26 2017

Cleaning your carpets is kind of like going to the Dentist, you know it must be done but you know its not going to be fun....but I called Guardian ChemDry and Dave was amazing! He eased my fears and explained how Chemdry is different than other cleaners. I scheduled the appointment and on the appointed day Dave and his son David arrived, very professional and courteous. We had accidently spilled a softball size spot of iodine on the carpet...and Dave said he'd work his hardest to get it removed, and he did! We are thrilled at the brightness of our carpet and wish we didn't wait so long! Next time we will call Dave and tell everyone they should too! Thanks Dave and David, you did an awesome job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 26 2017

Cleaning your carpets is kind of like going to the Dentist, you know it must be done but you know its not going to be fun....but I called Guardian ChemDry and Dave was amazing! He eased my fears and explained how Chemdry is different than other cleaners. I scheduled the appointment and on the appointed day Dave and his son David arrived, very professional and courteous. We had accidently spilled a softball size spot of iodine on the carpet...and Dave said he'd work his hardest to get it removed, and he did! We are thrilled at the brightness of our carpet and wish we didn't wait so long! Next time we will call Dave and tell everyone they should too! Thanks Dave and David, you did an awesome job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 06 2017

Dave from Chem-Dry did a fantastic job on my house and the price was very reasonable not to mention Daves a good guy to sit back and have a conversation with.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 23 2017

My Carpets look incredible now!! Dave and David came in and did a wonderful job, they were fast, efficient and professional!! I would highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 23 2017

Dave was right on time and fixed the carpet right up after my cat went wild on it. I also really like that the carpet was only lightly dampen he was finished and not soaking wet like a steam cleaner leaves it.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 23 2017

Guardian did a great job on my carpets. And it dried real fast. Highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 23 2017

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 23 2017

We contacted Guardian Chem-Dry because we left our two dogs in the house for the 4th of July; ever since then our children's rooms reeked of dog urine:/ Dave and his team were able to lift and terminate all of the pet smell! Dave explained their technique and no other companies we spoke to had such an in-depth process that worked to kill (not just cover up) the pet urine. We were so thankful for the amazing job they did on our carpets! They took their time and made sure the carpets were perfectly cleaned- we couldn't be happier! Thank you, Dave!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 21 2017

Fantastic same day service. Dave and his son are professional and their product works! Everything is so fresh and so clean.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE